STAR WARS EPISODE I – THE HONEST TRAILER

...red and blue light sabers are invisible to me now...

I was asked by some friends if I wanted to go see the, updated 3D version, of Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace 2 Society…..but declined……why…because it still sucks…3D or no 3D, this film is a big steaming pile of shite, bar the Jedi fight scene between Jedi Jesus, Red face above and some random Scotsman. So when I heard about this honest trailer review below, I couldn’t resist posting it….

Leave a Reply

